Construction Awards of Excellence

The Construction Awards of Excellence are truly independent, owned by the sector for the sector, across all of the British Isles.


The construction awards of excellence are highly prized awards, recognising individual and team excellence. The awards are open to all construction and building companies within the UK and are judged entirely independently by an expert panel. The winner in each category will be the one that scores the highest out of all nominations received based on the information presented to the judges. The judges’ decision is final. The awards will be held on 25th April 2024. Please note that these awards cover the period November 2022 – November 2023. The entry process has been kept as simple in order to encourage as many high-quality entries from a wide a range of companies. Please read the category criteria carefully and ensure you submit under the correct category. The deadline for your submission is strictly 7pm on Friday 3rd November 2023. All submissions will be acknowledged. If you have not received an acknowledgement by 10am Monday 6th November, please email awards@builders.org.uk or call 03450 578 160.

Key Dates:
Submission Deadline: 3rd November
2023 Shortlist Announcement: 24th November 2023
Awards Evening: Thursday 25th April 2023